top of page

BUZZING IN BARCELONA

Updated: Mar 2, 2019






2019 has begun and I have to admit, its been pretty amazing so far. We're three months in now and a long list of warm, light-hearted memories have been added to the hallways of my heart already. This doesn't mean that a few clouds still shadow the horizon but they're a warm breeze compared to the last year. This year kicked off with a wonderfully sunny bang - Barcelona in January.


It was incredible, an entirely new experience. We only had five days, approximately enough time to figure out we need at least another six months to get to know the city. Ok, really I just want to live there but the first reason sounded like something the responsible adult I pretend to be would say.


There was so much to do, I am pretty sure I barely blinked the entire time we were there. Seriously, I couldn't bare to miss a single moment. But, for now, let me show you what I'm talking about.














bottom of page